Typo
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
commitd5bb7b623b7c6148986384285e8b96fef096ed43
treee7d63135d35c1e0007615e874b71c986c57e68f6
parentadefb3e894eef506c60e9ae6bbe303af9d24bcdc
Typo
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/SymLinkHandlingTest.java