[groovy] warm-up test
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commitd5a9050b83d41efc539c42648f350475647a8422
tree571e93c784bf7aa3de6bb020b1e69f10343e45c5
parent524e3fcbb3562286880722b33e991b4905cfc27a
[groovy] warm-up test
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/GroovyStressPerformanceTest.groovy