searchers: make public static constants final
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commitd5a834c2d098716fdedeb4ea57714ce724343951
treec9b01704587ea922f3efecd927994545986140ca
parentbee57157ebb673d7c6e9222b2403a82d6a7750c0
searchers: make public static constants final
12 files changed:
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/AllOverridingMethodsSearch.java
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/AnnotatedElementsSearch.java
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/ClassInheritorsSearch.java
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/DirectClassInheritorsSearch.java
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/FunctionalExpressionSearch.java
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/MethodReferencesSearch.java
java/java-indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/OverridingMethodsSearch.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/SuperMethodsSearch.java
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/DefinitionsScopedSearch.java
platform/indexing-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/searches/ReferencesSearch.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/search/PyClassInheritorsSearch.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/search/PySuperMethodsSearch.java