cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
commitd58a9d0a3e530ec7aec0fd95d31e8145c7dded05
treee26496752c3d36d227950a4bae3f8328bfadb424
parent7ddf7ae4153f656bb3389c21cc78fe726804d140
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/RangeMarker.java