NPE
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0400)
commitd51a285b4de1d699de09158d607ccbf8c400395f
tree9408add50144595272a7c6aa9d0a5de872c4d279
parent8df572335cc7b3aa90f9d8438d535d03a7b80b15
NPE
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/VariableInplaceRenamer.java