coverage: unused jar removed (its usage is commented in com.intellij.rt.coverage... idea/142.4783
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0300)
commitd4ea877158054a866afe0e991b6d8e09345356f2
tree61e9f24fc793ace3430ac3097dfb4c048356341d
parent374660b9c846cb2297b120f4f2e75dedfa71fba0
coverage: unused jar removed (its usage is commented in com.intellij.rt.coverage.instrumentation.Instrumentator)
build/scripts/layouts.gant
plugins/coverage/lib/finder.jar [deleted file]