LanguageConsole: introduce interface initial
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
commitd49fb5a07a3df725b3a545c2ed2ac3ad867e9dc9
tree9d0379b16eee5944c543d71c4112095e6685a7f0
parent95b4005dd7a3f86ed678fac5513dfa5a8f84d82e
LanguageConsole: introduce interface initial
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/BaseConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/ConsoleExecuteAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/ConsoleHistoryController.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsole.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleBuilder.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/LanguageConsoleView.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/ProcessBackedConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/quick/XValueHint.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java