EA-62827 - CME: HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.disposeBuilders
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commitd46ab6c40761e5eeba78303569451d42633490b8
treee7c156c7efe4ccbac3d8d8a743c728d5b7b3ea66
parent3251ee29da8687c1128267262cc6cbf6583f97c9
EA-62827 - CME: HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.disposeBuilders
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/hierarchy/HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.java