do not log ProcessCanceledException
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 16:48:04 +0000 (20:48 +0400)
commitd44d4b8d462b93f194e7a0ca5f6a3e4cfeae4af5
tree98fa267cb113eece69163c114a0b8a69acfc9166
parent5005fd8c1c72fe2128e3f9700a5135e48ed5aa31
do not log ProcessCanceledException
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java