Make PyTypeProvider.getCallType returns Ref<PyType> instead of PyType. Attempt to...
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commitd438a0737b835be7a15cb9be583015c9e7c3edcc
tree9ec9b455c604ba9aa68a538f62d65acd5969fcf1
parentfa7cd10e9437aacfb51fac765f6dc2ebb94b473a
Make PyTypeProvider.getCallType returns Ref<PyType> instead of PyType. Attempt to make related methods more readable
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyTypeProvider.java
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeProviderBase.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/numpy/codeInsight/NumpyDocStringTypeProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/PyTypingTypeProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/stdlib/PyStdlibTypeProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyFunctionImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/pyi/PyiTypeProvider.java