cleanup
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:06:55 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
commitd423028f81b838e73949e55d0c88c6f1624f159a
tree1b9075cf3df795acfd4f016a958807df5c00b5cd
parent3a2861c1c85608ca556ca88bef7958c574161599
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/reference/impl/providers/JavaClassReference.java