diff: check changes for strict equality
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
commitd41ce8a2e1177dc590bb4b2d50ec40007a3ebd2d
tree5b89d6ffd4b7ed456bafa036781a4b2ec865485e
parentf734f6f0d6998e43e0682f8527bbf47bb006a74e
diff: check changes for strict equality

Otherwise there are possible cases, when Change is substituted by another one with same path (therefore equals()), but different content.
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/CacheChangeProcessor.java