Deprecated api marked
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commitd3ff427a87b9f7937fe04c1f5c6af3899b5a4f22
treea6688ddf67b45292e0aeaea168c348b149282d71
parentd73554689be7a43f108cf3538f7f6c0d98f312b5
Deprecated api marked
python/src/com/jetbrains/NotNullPredicate.java