cs: detect typing&paste only
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:04:00 +0000 (21:04 +0400)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
commitd3ec0fed618747aa87a0f252034cd652f3a790ff
tree55e3dcfb15d099358a1bc1462a27080ac65d4112
parentbf9b5f5c552b03163b4b2c5730f8d57db4dab866
cs: detect typing&paste only
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureDetector.java