PY-18970 Check that imports in "project" group don't belong to any library root
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commitd36f47ddd7e27a57cb99ba59e1fb98dbaadbb2f0
tree4ced09e2d34293a023aaea86191620e354717caf
parentade5d0605f36112afe46577e665195e625e83a73
PY-18970 Check that imports in "project" group don't belong to any library root

Consider such imports as imports from the standard library or third party
libraries instead.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/AddImportHelper.java
python/testData/optimizeImports/libraryRootInsideProject/a.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/libraryRootInsideProject/lib/b.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/libraryRootInsideProject/main.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/optimizeImports/libraryRootInsideProject/main.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyOptimizeImportsTest.java