less synchronization
authorMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
commitd33ec0506941b94f881b5ed257716d16e19883a6
treedf7e2842491754b73373046019c8ddf2cfc8cacd
parent894f63ec7084ffebe47b7d8de45c152dc25fa10f
less synchronization
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/persistent/SmallMapSerializer.java