trim too long names in 'Author' field in 'Commit Changes' dialog
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commitd30873c113910fce817484fb77a2255d74990127
treeab4d73c07d670aea6eecc24448c8cb0754cc7e14
parent43678b2ca4060fccdb187dc8d399c0b5869f76fe
trim too long names in 'Author' field in 'Commit Changes' dialog
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitCheckinEnvironment.java