EA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commitd2f9033efe2cfd2a0409090da54ae86cf2ab5495
tree126cf8a8c63e360d21c0d9049db65a2dc9e3e5cf
parent562425750ac0e9170f9fef98b162051de5ff87f8
EA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java