EA-69518 - NPE: DebuggerUIUtil.calcPopupLocation
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
commitd2e2afbbcbcc6f891848719bbce81a80cc8367a8
tree7d2c918449208a7a8bc8a2e04c606f2fa5253c2b
parent0f50497289bd607b8ee05755d9bbccde8c952b09
EA-69518 - NPE: DebuggerUIUtil.calcPopupLocation
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerUIUtil.java