IDEA-139797 Default Theme doesn't allow to apply font size to evaluate expression...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commitd2d98abb619dd58ff826f24c2341a49d092c4bfe
tree58272488de00d162d2df0f2282312351d82ef068
parent7c7adca1486e0a3d882e9a642f69de0d8e7cf7d0
IDEA-139797 Default Theme doesn't allow to apply font size to evaluate expression console's input
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/XDebuggerBundle.properties
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/CodeFragmentInputComponent.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/ExpressionInputComponent.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/XDebuggerEvaluationDialog.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerEditorBase.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerExpressionEditor.java [moved from platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerMultilineEditor.java with 79% similarity]