inspection tool window: method removed
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitd2d1e7b28ec358cbef2cb54a72fbc94c82c846d5
tree12a47f0ecb79c58fb9ca08a7fd78ce5b78ef7221
parent99d3ebf0cbab2d63c867b1deaddd21f24056f892
inspection tool window: method removed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionRVContentProviderImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/QuickFixAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/offlineViewer/OfflineInspectionRVContentProvider.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionTree.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/QuickFixPreviewPanelFactory.java