diff: fix annotations if DiffViewerWrapper is used
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commitd28eab0d1398435de01622bce1477124130c5ba0
treeba7f2e8074ad5c1d7b2878611c256790a7faf457
parentcacbcab8dceb9561830ab78c2218673cdb6fed57
diff: fix annotations if DiffViewerWrapper is used
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/DiffRequestProcessor.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/DiffDataKeys.java