IDEA-163038 The "PHP Code Sniffer" and "PHP Mess Detector" fail due $PROJECT_DIR...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitd2545e37970739d33a2b5758b0d7be6c8cc9354b
tree406fd235c1a543e2ae5a1b04e4582ef2e0875999
parent3080e0367178fc5b1b376f4a29738bf745fb04bb
IDEA-163038 The "PHP Code Sniffer" and "PHP Mess Detector" fail due $PROJECT_DIR$ not resolved/used
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfile.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileImpl.java