Zero-latency typing: improved font selection
authorPavel Fatin <pavel.fatin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerPavel Fatin <pavel.fatin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commitd222f61d8e70c678bbb13c055ac6f58438c45007
treecc47eefb1c6fb3930a722a6a588d751065e7f58d
parent3a927cc6f59b1505b7455290d59598c93c6b3b4b
Zero-latency typing: improved font selection
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java