[vcs-log] followup for EA-68497 and IDEA-147201: even if a graph is broken do not...
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 19:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 19:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
commitd206b4d19d83e106ec634d29f0fa6b89f67756fa
treed61b83d852ea24d57834e2b1523394801bf927db
parentb77b5c996d166389ff8de10ca5422748817ea6bf
[vcs-log] followup for EA-68497 and IDEA-147201: even if a graph is broken do not add strange dashed edges to it
platform/vcs-log/graph/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/graph/collapsing/DottedFilterEdgesGenerator.java