some preparations for mac native help
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:51:49 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
commitd1f4bae1e0079040aa4a49b7e26bbabbc960665d
tree8d82bef18b82719c2a2e0d9be07ddcc0e7247ac8
parentd303fa1ba4d5db0d79786be8c40dbc1fe5bf092a
some preparations for mac native help
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/HelpTopicsAction.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/misc/registry.properties