handle runtime exception same way as ioexception when we reinitialize index storage...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitd1bf2168e200ed90e5c8392f7ac5f85d338e19e9
tree610dce0ee3c278a7739b8275f8dcbbccfcb28271
parent0eb5e619ef99498c196bc9c07dc62b43e284025c
handle runtime exception same way as ioexception when we reinitialize index storage with clear (IDEA-152960)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/MapIndexStorage.java