attribute value separator length can be != 0 in injected languages clion/140.2011
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
commitd157215a282f8c5821fbf78ed1f58559800ba1e9
tree5cea53ada2b3e6dfa680f815c6f76702f10c0849
parent9ffac053ff97b3cb0cf6f48e761ff1afb7a5d37a
attribute value separator length can be != 0 in injected languages
#WEB-14935 fixed
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/reference/impl/manipulators/XmlAttributeValueManipulator.java