move user data key to UndoManager
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commitd12e1c16d1c73142334e689eb01f20abaeba84b0
treef345bef7fe63503da08dcca4cd73546039b43c7f
parentb73701a8542b13e4c2dd3224caeb6d2f9fa65396
move user data key to UndoManager
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/actions/DocumentFragmentContent.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedDiffViewer.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/command/undo/UndoManager.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/diff/FragmentContent.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/command/impl/UndoManagerImpl.java