inspection toolwindow: resort actions in the toolbar
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 15:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 15:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
commitd124454677200d9eb3ce9a25ca5f143ada573ece
tree31996de6e110fe26965d36feeaaca46d848df082
parent1c7df29ef92ed674d0139ff130d91dd77cf46d63
inspection toolwindow: resort actions in the toolbar
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java