Project Structure: do single sort and redraw when adding multiple nodes to a UI Tree
authorJim Purbrick <jimp@fb.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commitd1121e7c891afcee4a8878924e0f4e3e7232b30e
tree6d082955f4b0d327b2c2bf2bc91faf0473d8c72c
parentcbe7fd2516f041c4c2cb29bde00f8268dbd1bba7
Project Structure: do single sort and redraw when adding multiple nodes to a UI Tree
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/FacetEditorFacadeImpl.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/FacetStructureConfigurable.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/ModuleStructureConfigurable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/MasterDetailsComponent.java