Indeterminate progress indicator for "Searching for Duplicates..."
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
commitd0dc3ebb19e800dca407af877b9159da9f07f18a
treee28c2f98d4984bcb31ceb7172fe76a7df13edf92
parent82c9c729e9bb88b20f0857de49c5e4474bcdbee8
Indeterminate progress indicator for "Searching for Duplicates..."
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractMethod/ExtractMethodHelper.java