IDEA-126984 Mac OS X: Double line above the editor
authorVassiliy Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +0400)
committerVassiliy Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:35:29 +0000 (22:35 +0400)
commitd0cd301941e800a591884b4b5b20c08eb435c230
tree38b5206c4067ce53ea123fbf54ae470f87cea96a
parentc2e6ab0e60d3bcbd07843f82f119b5ff474d73f9
IDEA-126984 Mac OS X: Double line above the editor
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java