https://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/60655
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0400)
commitd0917a9351c92498fb59950fe8478e8ac70120cd
treed9a1d09c974f36c967f2040571556ac4e65ca5e9
parent539179a13be24154f2ea81b94ba8dd07ca1ca14f
https://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/60655
NPE: HintManagerImpl._getHintPosition
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java