cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 12:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
commitd052e9411734edadd332a04ccb4c02fb2db28bed
treea0e6a1dabebc642e48cfaffb3a856cc789180ad1
parent04ee1b23f0a0c8a7e44add1202937925b76925b2
cleanup
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ProblemsHolder.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/WalkingState.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonTooltipUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/ErrorStripeHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/WholeFileLocalInspectionsPassFactory.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/command/impl/UndoManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/FoldRegionImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/inline/GroovyMethodInliner.java