code cleanup
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commitd04d95a2fef7122b4b3aae91fcfa4b7a747d2830
tree58b99994ee403b629768760f647fc6a5ef3dbeb2
parent41a7b85d6bd448349f4e98d2a64bb37e211d64c5
code cleanup
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/dependencies/UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest.java