Idea 16 appcode/144.2262 clion/144.2263
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commitd030883a22feffd509d0964fef7ae77eafaa2b64
treea84fef90f3c9e3014f5c16875f1befa96832ed7b
parent08e914501b0ec034a4dc66459eb8bb4387aba71c
Idea 16
community-resources/src/idea/IdeaApplicationInfo.xml