IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0400)
commitd02fc630c1b6613607aeca94c6c911cfbc474953
treecf740b043b5786eceeb2aa650fd7e26d1954c1eb
parentc8ad2281a5c977fd9cd643cd2658fbf30052dc4c
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 6 content list reorder (recent on top)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/PreviewPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/content/impl/ContentManagerImpl.java