fixed watches marked as modified on every step
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commitd02ab87e5e12070b16fcc3f7474921354c062702
treeaa33d9e85cb61bc0eb5d52b6a3731942a7c3f470
parent4f227cd3d345d32c9dea001cb4bd69edcd1af860
fixed watches marked as modified on every step
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/descriptors/data/WatchItemData.java