extract enum: more accurate already migrated condition (IDEA-143251)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:34:37 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitd016c911ec714a64ecfdae641e268e5ad7ba9fe7
treefd4978c6835125e7a5f51a79dba27ab1c763b793
parent67bfb2b357c8744348ef0ee5fd06e1f5bbfe0a2c
extract enum: more accurate already migrated condition (IDEA-143251)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractclass/usageInfo/ReplaceStaticVariableAccess.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractEnum/condition/after/EEnum.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractEnum/condition/after/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractEnum/condition/before/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractEnum/constructorCall/after/EEnum.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractEnum/constructorCall/after/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractEnum/constructorCall/before/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/ExtractEnumTest.java