IDEA-57693
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0400)
commitd010fd10d8e91d11270aa4ccbe2c99e83aa5994e
tree56fcc23d63607d94bc055c755137e5e6aea47abc
parentf6276311a024c9c87240ecceb94a08e165e14ff3
IDEA-57693
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretModelImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java