IDEA-78280 (Grails: 'Evaluate Expression' broken after controller reload)
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:57:44 +0000 (17:57 +0400)
commitcfff863df447298205a629c1b2f0716eeced4717
tree0bd35b8a09c82ed97fcca31b71555c1251308269
parentc30e0f7cf9c1f616a00f153b66b64a69d5a9c865
IDEA-78280 (Grails: 'Evaluate Expression' broken after controller reload)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/debugger/GroovyCodeFragmentFactory.java