Rename project action
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:40:43 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commitcfe2f91ffecbaf06bc556b45752f979a7ab06fcd
tree47a29e0dffed89ed264c739f1edbd4260b3577f7
parent927ad76eb49c9d984efbbc790b24297e2c8a2530
Rename project action
python/ide/src/META-INF/pycharm-core.xml