Maven: potential race condition fix
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:22:14 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
commitcfd08e439037bc456cb6918e50d6dd8562a27ae6
treec3d09ccb96a208489908d4a5ed0aec2f5211eb04
parent7b2b170bc005279dd6fafdcc12ec9d09fbef7c28
Maven: potential race condition fix
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsManager.java