IDEA-54478
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 10:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commitcf73f7e0d1d6556f66eb687dbba95b42314cc9fa
treeda608db5a4fe377918e2838fbe3381e0d309be7f
parenta4de25bb80a695aebe7be8e791e599942f4bbf4c
IDEA-54478
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PostHighlightingPass.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/java/JavaImportOptimizer.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/ImportHelper.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/JavaCodeStyleManagerImpl.java