OOME guard
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
commitcf6189ab1729f46dd778da33d2d8dbcb88976ae2
treee6bf348521717c5dda545f3aac52851eefa42ca7
parentc84ca7dc14cabb743a9ad097caf4d17af2e57446
OOME guard
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/containers/WeaksTestCase.java