assert that MemberChooser is shown in a transaction (IDEA-CR-15125)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitcf5531e2e60ed8abb2eeb34f230c7e97345ff0c7
tree346ea16817925920be241c6cff92edc238963421
parent1236485f6d0352dff38f8808d63dcfeb20734bc2
assert that MemberChooser is shown in a transaction (IDEA-CR-15125)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/MemberChooser.java