build number = 96
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0400)
commitcef3261f8f00fb83bff16775de5320a57e82ca85
tree6a190cc421e8358104ae17bb52dc5473e1dbd42b
parentf2b85baaf5441b43e27860242bdb2c17249f6685
build number = 96
build.txt
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/BuildNumber.java