use concurrent maps in Extensions (CR-IC-7245)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:53:12 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:58:58 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commitceeb5613e348af74395f0e2e82a74e791bd921ca
tree54ec5b427dd2233bed2bb68c76a18e30e8bcce0e
parent6fb22e9d5aa0482040226b8957e7965329deed88
use concurrent maps in Extensions (CR-IC-7245)
platform/extensions/src/com/intellij/openapi/extensions/Extensions.java