Fixed console history scrolling if there is no focus on editor (PY-2910).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
commitcee948c1fb75849626b9e3cf946bf1e96b82132f
treeca1c5d60dc0795afdf94d2edacebbce2c3118f10
parent9eb28d0551292f874d9c409892cd729e82e2a1bd
Fixed console history scrolling if there is no focus on editor (PY-2910).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java